Kontakt


Przemysław Szymanek
CEO
+48 506-302-303


Magda Klarowicz
Event Director
+48 790-880-222 | magda@falp.pl


Paula Gądek
Event Manager
+48 508-466-108 | paula@falp.pl


Magda Orlik
Sales Specialist
+48 508-465-876 | m.orlik@falp.pl


Grzegorz Oleksiński
Business Travel Expert
+48 508-465-945 | grzegorz@falp.pl


Kamila Strzępek
Event Specialist
+48 790-202-457 | kamila@falp.pl

Przemysław Trzcina
Logistic Manager
+48 790-880-103 | sprzet@falp.pl

Praca
Dział HR
+48 508-465-876praca@falp.pl